[NTOS:EX] Don't dereference ExpCritSecOutOfMemoryEvent when it was never referenced.
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:05:10 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commitf555c102b79f675c571187c84a54b76b5bd9e652
treebd0dfed1f2b34d38b208fd1930c5d013a70ca001
parentc32993c67249513b17673d44e4c6bcfb7b70e9b1
[NTOS:EX] Don't dereference ExpCritSecOutOfMemoryEvent when it was never referenced.
ntoskrnl/ex/keyedevt.c