[DHCPSVC] Properly stub DhcpRequestParams()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commitf57b1d02d4e9f274f517c2eea2133cc202373eb9
treeaebc2eba9f64b35a82fe06eb4aaefec31911e7a6
parentcb8429d76a1710d68a3b6c29e3f87ebe71579869
[DHCPSVC] Properly stub DhcpRequestParams()
This will avoid crash upon Google Chrome start.

CORE-15422
base/services/dhcpcsvc/dhcpcsvc.c
base/services/dhcpcsvc/dhcpcsvc.spec