[IDL] Add some Flags SamrSetInformationUser.UserInternal2Information
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commitf5b3a1088524854e9d3408d7e894f9d6dba8291d
treec1721a3aee17da9293752e01a5b2e73b67f3c374
parent4208e7eed8542565a6059abbca4475f1cb78a5ae
[IDL] Add some Flags SamrSetInformationUser.UserInternal2Information
sdk/include/reactos/idl/sam.idl