[LIBTIRPC] Fix CVE-2018-14621 by backporting its fix
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:15:31 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitf5f3ff86eafd51bd34665fdfed892a7fc3785879
tree5c4baa36911773ae8e190a06b444610f9729e872
parent4692f5f1ccdad26cdfc86566f83d84e7f3ca858c
[LIBTIRPC] Fix CVE-2018-14621 by backporting its fix

CORE-15407
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/src/svc_vc.c