[LOG2LINES] Replace overkill malloc() usage.
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 21:39:53 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commitf5f515c17cc3f53a304a129b2c6e4fbbc61b94ee
tree6dc03971835fd94b35740b2983487a1621210e3b
parent5e8e654dfdb4fc998757d203c3c521fae2ebdf12
[LOG2LINES] Replace overkill malloc() usage.

NOTE: Since the 'cache_name' and 'tmp_name' pointers move inside the
corresponding cached strings, separate cache buffers are needed.
sdk/tools/log2lines/cache.c
sdk/tools/log2lines/log2lines.c