[OSK] Make the buttons themed
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:31:29 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commitf681bad2463687049c539ebd9ab6324fa93dadb1
tree2d82a593f010ba163cbd459be0e2e4adf615440e
parent9ce337242bcb1a528362981c2e95f9bce6e8e552
[OSK] Make the buttons themed

Our On-Screen Keyboard has a manifest and the buttons (the ones with BS_ICON styles) aren't rendered with the specific theme as it should be but instead it takes the classic theme.

The code relies on NM_CUSTOMDRAW notification, which is more intuitive and efficient than doing owner-drawn operations as NM_CUSTOMDRAW allows the controls to use styles whereas you cannot do it on owner-drawn controls.

CORE-15965
base/applications/osk/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/osk/main.c
base/applications/osk/osk.h