[NETSHELL][SYSSETUP] Minor improvements for pt_PT translation and object position...
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:20:40 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitf699cc96ac3a0cb512f5a46fb818b9d7ab71d75d
treecc2582f3f6cf953c9822fa49b3d6c8dcd74e112d
parent5064f3c47e5b6da28312cc3f0e4ea182c0e4f7ce
[NETSHELL][SYSSETUP] Minor improvements for pt_PT translation and object position adjustments (#1761)
dll/shellext/netshell/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pt-PT.rc