[PSDK] PSDK-compatibility: Add the SList function declarations to winbase.h.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commitf6baf266e10324039969cbdeb47f35c1feded9fc
treecde5221e7a714f6ae38b0b19cb1fa4ff7e85f9b2
parentadf023e38c658f37b1b8166c5b1f6c52627e6481
[PSDK] PSDK-compatibility: Add the SList function declarations to winbase.h.
sdk/include/psdk/winbase.h