[CALC] Add support for HTML-Help. CORE-15019
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 18:22:36 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:34:01 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commitf6c565bc22e18eb308cc9c072530a6ffdf0b67db
tree4db046a44135c2040ab1a6960456bfec497da74e
parentec1b499aac8e4db642add9fa46d55a5903077cab
[CALC] Add support for HTML-Help. CORE-15019
base/applications/calc/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/calc/calc.h
base/applications/calc/htmlhelp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/calc/winmain.c