[CMAKE] Avoid some uses of the LOCATION target property. CORE-14509
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 13:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitf6dea8b734f5a58b8439c8ae4f7163692748e6a2
treea0d89dd0c9b90b37def9f6cd9c33379855e12d53
parent96c0f7d341f9d0ba0ab543e0772ba1d6c303a8c0
[CMAKE] Avoid some uses of the LOCATION target property. CORE-14509
boot/freeldr/freeldr/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/include/asm/CMakeLists.txt