[NTOSKRNL] Rework ObpDeleteSymbolicLinkName and ObpCreateSymbolicLinkName
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:18:22 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:21:52 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitf6eb13a969e5108f0e58bc71473f04ab4dce399f
tree957181acf6deb14913afce8e59085bdc0e96218c
parentacc821e1ea07ffb49ed384118b622d06600b8f5b
[NTOSKRNL] Rework ObpDeleteSymbolicLinkName and ObpCreateSymbolicLinkName
So that they handle LUID mappings and process device maps.

Get rid of the ObpParseSymbolicLinkToIoDeviceObject helper and introduce a
new helper ObpProcessDosDeviceSymbolicLink that will do the same things
but also handle name creation/deletion as well as device map handling.
All this is based on previous code (hence the same comments :-)).

What's left to do now is to add support for device maps in ObpLookupObjectName
ntoskrnl/ob/oblink.c