Add support for latest VS2017 (15.0) compiler (#1050)
authorWilliam Kent <wjk011@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commitf6f1255cf7b9166645092130576a40ee44932227
tree51f7bc7858b4a47ae1b74b10bc88a0753fc43e2a
parent154ed3706252d4c1e0ca4f738668cd8dcbd2b0dd
Add support for latest VS2017 (15.0) compiler (#1050)

Latest VS 2017 CL.EXE compiler (version 19.16...) wasn't being correctly detected by the configure.cmd script.
configure.cmd