[NETSTAT] Fix TCP/UDP output. (#1696) 1696/head
authorAlexey Gorgurov <leha-bot@ya.ru>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:15:00 +0000 (23:15 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitf6f66fa987a9d80e2aaa20e6c10901525db7031b
tree6f4f4bff651709465438fa9e0f65a936db3b0cfd
parent86d4156c395cf13a68ab4ef452991b79c29c1688
[NETSTAT] Fix TCP/UDP output. (#1696)
CORE-16151

The underlying StringCchPrintfW() function must use %S for CHAR strings
and %s for wide chars.
See
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/cpp/c-runtime-library/format-specification-syntax-printf-and-wprintf-functions?view=vs-2019
for details.
base/applications/network/netstat/netstat.c