[NTOSKRNL] NtPowerInformation: Report an AC powered machine by default.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:41:21 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commitf71588ff7a239a6a21577ffe24e6f8a9696c4357
tree17cc850e3efcd6097eb7d42bf7254e6c3669a203
parent98972036d9aa7cfbdb3d3c9c6cf1d9c15472fa34
[NTOSKRNL] NtPowerInformation: Report an AC powered machine by default.
ntoskrnl/po/power.c