[CDFS_NEW] _SEH2_FINALLY implement SEH support for real instead of its current stub.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitf723d230a0bc4b7b78ca125abecce137bb96bed6
treeea4c54b9b3f98e6620aea45e0725843e95cf7f83
parent519620ce6167121751240e885a1156165f1f7b7d
[CDFS_NEW] _SEH2_FINALLY implement SEH support for real instead of its current stub.
This notably fixes BSOD on media change
17 files changed:
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/allocsup.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/cachesup.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/cddata.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/cdprocs.h
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/cleanup.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/create.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/deviosup.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/dirctrl.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/fileinfo.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/fsctrl.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/fspdisp.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/lockctrl.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/read.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/strucsup.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/verfysup.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/volinfo.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/wdk_wnet_to_ros.diff