[BOOTDATA] Factorize the creation of user profile directories inside a helper functio...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 22:12:24 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 22:38:12 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commitf7b9db0f66ae3b4e51c273ac66ae953afb036d23
tree85d77a4839eafda6bfd5a05e02a69fb896a1230a
parent7ee298bbfc3838e7fbf92d775206ca9f4d0c38dc
[BOOTDATA] Factorize the creation of user profile directories inside a helper function that can be called with different parameters.
boot/CMakeLists.txt