[SETUP:REACTOS] Add a wizard page to select which existing OS installation to upgrade.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 23:50:01 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:59:56 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commitf7ee1e2ffd9221ccfa18dd49d66202be23192e11
treef775dede8f37110debe7eb55af54ba2e6b07ef22
parent82117d21925e454893658d45f444843e77bdcb67
[SETUP:REACTOS] Add a wizard page to select which existing OS installation to upgrade.
30 files changed:
base/setup/reactos/drivepage.c
base/setup/reactos/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/de-DE.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/el-GR.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/en-US.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/es-ES.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/et-EE.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/fi-FI.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/he-IL.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/hu-HU.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/it-IT.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/ms-MY.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/no-NO.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/vi-VN.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/setup/reactos/reactos.c
base/setup/reactos/reactos.h
base/setup/reactos/resource.h