[TRANSLATION] Completed German translation in taskmgr
authorSimon Dräger <20014538+C0nflict@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitf80d227ec20bf8b201eb5e0a7fb23ad802abb5b2
treec3289aa660b05b3dcefa3d717911f992fb894e0b
parente3610035ce4a2581689fe7752f435b5c58f9de26
[TRANSLATION] Completed German translation in taskmgr
base/applications/taskmgr/lang/de-DE.rc