[NTOSKRNL] Implement NtQuerySystemInformation(SystemObjectSecurityMode)
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 May 2019 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 May 2019 08:37:25 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitf821e1742cb1272a544a1fa013b676134733ba17
treeb938ea08ce0138120cf50828b41e0d925988162d
parenta33a69b3f4c8124f5d2364300f64612a049c0872
[NTOSKRNL] Implement NtQuerySystemInformation(SystemObjectSecurityMode)
ntoskrnl/ex/sysinfo.c