[TRANSLATION] Add/Update Indonesian translations (#1904)
authorMas4hmad <45534607+Mas4hmad@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 15:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 15:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commitf84bd4f393ea2fe6fa8013746ce44d3fd1b1387d
tree654d24b2be250812034fa025b0856cc10f9a4cbf
parent3377b901b2604863527fdff291eb133d7ded4a1f
[TRANSLATION] Add/Update Indonesian translations (#1904)

Add/Update Indonesian translations for CHARMAP, CMDUTILS-HELP, SERVMAN, SETUPAPI, SHELL32, SUBST, SYSSETUP, TASKMGR, USERINIT.
base/applications/charmap/lang/id-ID.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/help/lang/id-ID.rc
base/applications/mscutils/servman/lang/id-ID.rc
base/applications/taskmgr/lang/id-ID.rc
base/system/subst/lang/id-ID.rc
base/system/userinit/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/setupapi/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/shell32/shell32.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/id-ID.rc