[NTOS:CM] Do not call ZwQueryObject with a zero-size buffer. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitf86360fdbc855aaade36989295edd97653c83b8b
treedd53d79b102210f0306d5ee92f158fe0ffb844c8
parent627f0242ad0d86bed0e5da7003cfe5693c85a5e7
[NTOS:CM] Do not call ZwQueryObject with a zero-size buffer. CORE-15882

Actually fixes ntdll_apitest:NtLoadUnloadKey.
ntoskrnl/config/cmhvlist.c
ntoskrnl/config/cmlazy.c