[NTOS:IO] Finally remove the dreadful IopParseDevice() hack! \o/
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:36:32 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 08:00:40 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitf87d9caf774ead18e0203f6392f9695265c50f97
tree356a9b399a1a4bb0564a9d25b97be6b44b03d24b
parentb77824a3759c70e9054207078ccce33ec435afcf
[NTOS:IO] Finally remove the dreadful IopParseDevice() hack! \o/
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/file.c