[SHELL32] Fix desktop.ini folder icon (#595)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitf8926dccbd70aafb399e3ba6e54b8043c5699c45
tree486d6633fec8bde6d9628672e9a519b3812fdc24
parentc84f39830697b4f1c55ccdea1e79b6dfc7b5835b
[SHELL32] Fix desktop.ini folder icon (#595)

The folder icon location specified in desktop.ini of a folder should accept its relative path.
CORE-9196
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CFSFolder.cpp