[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Add support for setup error handling.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:51:33 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 11:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commitf894631472a436f02f1b80c31b2a6a04a215f10f
tree825aa1a043bc5e9a414c2478a48f3dba3cf5a791
parent64e217e97ced9315d0a394576d95182d4634e770
[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Add support for setup error handling.
base/setup/lib/setuplib.c
base/setup/lib/setuplib.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c