[OSK] Hotfix for PR #1536 (#1549) 1549/head
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 08:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 20:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commitf8b90805ff124a951c903535ce30090d7a57798a
tree68abcfe3005928570f41c10914bd12138a6f8f35
parent575ab6c760ccc1439cf829824b5721c0426cb88c
[OSK] Hotfix for PR #1536 (#1549)

CORE-15965
base/applications/osk/main.c