[FREELDR] Check for any user keypress in menu even when the timeout is zero.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:01:54 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commitf8d3f9de29982a27a125a2338aaf5ea722211a66
tree372a2e6c74f1764d52869ddcb0c8d26e46b4dd0b
parenta94d24fe201bd5eb8e9bf0230e2e03df0ee419c5
[FREELDR] Check for any user keypress in menu even when the timeout is zero.

Before taking any default action if there is no timeout, check whether
the supplied key filter callback function may handle a specific user
keypress. If it does, the menu timeout is cancelled.

This allows e.g. handling F8 press for displaying boot options even when
the timeout is zero.

CORE-14046
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ui/directui.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ui/tuimenu.c