[NTOSKRNL] Don't let CcWriteVirtualAddress() deal with VACB dirty status
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 20:28:40 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 20:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitf8d58bba388346c89383095675852b4711e50074
tree969be7adebdc9e6ca51ba861e7c187028b64a2c1
parentfad8b1f545e948c6ff538f487658b4bde1477e29
[NTOSKRNL] Don't let CcWriteVirtualAddress() deal with VACB dirty status

CORE-14263
ntoskrnl/cc/copy.c