[ROSTESTS] Rename the "softmodalmsgbox" test to "messagebox".
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commitf8f08f3e9b134eb149aee8ea7af1a7add749d386
tree16dfb7163840456aa47c92efcca44bdd43448bb1
parent2c909db295f72693e481c9c1ae01ad7695aecc3b
[ROSTESTS] Rename the "softmodalmsgbox" test to "messagebox".
modules/rostests/win32/user32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/win32/user32/messagebox/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/user32/messagebox/messagebox.c [moved from modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/softmodalmsgbox.c with 100% similarity]
modules/rostests/win32/user32/messagebox/messagebox.rc [moved from modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/softmodalmsgbox.rc with 100% similarity]
modules/rostests/win32/user32/messagebox/resource.h [moved from modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/resource.h with 100% similarity]
modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]