[APPHELP_APITEST] Make the apphelp test succeed on 2k3
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:46:45 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commitf9c63aa7a414198875ac9318ec7e728758dd9db5
treee7679f50bfaa300006f7e65f4699de958030a07e
parentbf854f53727111e0bdce2145c8478409aac940b9
[APPHELP_APITEST] Make the apphelp test succeed on 2k3
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/apphelp.c