[CMAKE] Avoid use of the LOCATION property for asm16 files. CORE-14509
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:28:25 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitf9e1e23dab6a6d83869052ca2f524cea1762e3b8
tree4744e05f11919f5bfd515a147cb8d4837286ace5
parent07720ed9a87674e3f74b7f82797c0e11fbaecf20
[CMAKE] Avoid use of the LOCATION property for asm16 files. CORE-14509

In particular, ntvdm needs to post-process command.com, so this adds
a BINARY_PATH property to such files instead.
subsystems/mvdm/asm16.cmake
subsystems/mvdm/dos/CMakeLists.txt
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/CMakeLists.txt