[NTOSKRNL] Whitespace fixes only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 00:17:52 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commitfa103197ad05ea0fc89a6a6a3bd161c68e1c7ea1
tree9f9c70a30f584124f4f677778a6d230f83862645
parent45012aa48632815ca5010825ab6e386eb438cc03
[NTOSKRNL] Whitespace fixes only.
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpreport.c