[XDK] Remove _M_AMD64 special case 1358/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commitfa548efb41f26da24d4ec7afc2209a5ef8a5edc1
tree3ed76f75c858c7d5678df6a6f58f86bf56f619d6
parentc01fa8e9c13de66f4b167e024fe4837a02cb5a67
[XDK] Remove _M_AMD64 special case
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/register.cpp
sdk/include/xdk/ntbasedef.h