[SNDVOL32] Add Russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitfaac9169e6d0dd52a547e70512cb7698aebe0c29
tree86339d99128ed52bf781aec3afe45673d0a1e29a
parent4928e800a6bcf69276d689ec609cca7d52b1d5b2
[SNDVOL32] Add Russian translation

Addendum to fe5c50e and e6be187.
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ru-RU.rc