[CMAKE] Fix LINK_DEPENDS usage
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:26:03 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commitfad4b34db7b61af39bf0f0efac624c6e0d5cda19
treeac36efaa5b077c9b30e69795beb3117201707b8f
parent716613cddc8039eff5f095051dc9a79727a25e73
[CMAKE] Fix LINK_DEPENDS usage

Up to CMake 3.3 LINK_DEPENDS was ignored in non-Makefile generators. See also http://www.cmake.org/pipermail/cmake/2010-May/037206.html. Since CMake 3.4 it is no longer ignored, but requires CMP0005 policy to be set to NEW and it requires a full path which was already correctly used on GCC, but not on MSVC builds.
sdk/cmake/gcc.cmake
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake