[KERNEL32] Revert d897e27, which would re-initialized a list.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:48:14 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commitfaddd38b36e50c0b52d8c2ac702486be0b346e59
treeae271bea7455d8ac100db5c829b91cb1c5f811ac
parent6a506156a86cc53441142b10fd75a085612cd42e
[KERNEL32] Revert d897e27, which would re-initialized a list.
Spotted by Andrew Boyarshin.
dll/win32/kernel32/client/fiber.c