[REGTEST.CMD] Start tests with the correct current dir
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:41:09 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitfae68532dce03d8770192a005753d65e54d540a4
tree3ff62dcfd23b6282b8a09ad70eb6db4618973d32
parent73c06d09ff19cd8df6f1d7d5731622e89c169090
[REGTEST.CMD] Start tests with the correct current dir
boot/bootdata/bootcdregtest/regtest.cmd