[SHELLBTRFS] Upgrade to 1.0.1
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:20:21 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitfb2a56e02adafb7751c5bb1253323c716c1f1682
tree67c672cb4c3792ed8a1a44cf3b96c35cae3d1d63
parent4672b2ba5e111fe9730cdbf4e51fb28c1ce7d473
[SHELLBTRFS] Upgrade to 1.0.1
CID 1419312

CORE-13896
dll/shellext/shellbtrfs/send.cpp
dll/shellext/shellbtrfs/shellbtrfs.rc