[NTOSKRNL] Initialize GUID_DEVICE_BATTERY properly
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commitfb3672306631e5a2f9683f67aba4f26eb5e52fd9
tree908834187339e5e5f00acb57478df83ebabe6d02
parent2e8c7cf423cdb6ddfdaa79990fecc01a063a39ce
[NTOSKRNL] Initialize GUID_DEVICE_BATTERY properly
ntoskrnl/guid.c