[CMLIB] Simplify an ASSERTMSG() as an ASSERT().
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitfb48381cb490312e57cb5df7d0a20e12b2b774c1
treef6e0aa3b66abf95ab0a737bc3f85796332ffda72
parentd53991895d6753dcdd3788807c02b6d2f4c0b113
[CMLIB] Simplify an ASSERTMSG() as an ASSERT().
sdk/lib/cmlib/cmindex.c