[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Remove some hardcoded buffer sizes + number of chars vs. bytes mixup.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 19:53:42 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 20:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commitfb4a6e38c7c6e3db13fb07222d813ca979d17b18
tree5bbf0164f1a4fd806d5b6091a262d59e2892bbf4
parentcc3fbfefac1c846dc68ca0069faeb1a26ada14e9
[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Remove some hardcoded buffer sizes + number of chars vs. bytes mixup.
win32ss/user/ntuser/display.c