[DEVMGMT] Replace the blurry 32pixel icon with a clearer one. (#1169)
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:38:32 +0000 (02:38 -0600)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0900)
commitfb8fe4a08c4cfba02b019fab0667720c43173d1c
tree2783c2606850ef12c5b9567c48585d092c1593cd
parent6d63d7665567869c7471256a2366e9f0707d46e1
[DEVMGMT] Replace the blurry 32pixel icon with a clearer one. (#1169)

Device Manager's icon improvement.
base/applications/mscutils/devmgmt/devmgmt.ico