[SNDVOL32] Resize the dialog and groupbox when there are two 'Other Controls'
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitfba5a8fcdbe119ef0eb66cba2f189bf5d39af3ff
treed078baf21ccf654866cf588dfd82cf720f7c9cdf
parentd1598788cdf827ce5616d545d2a96f6aa41e2ed1
[SNDVOL32] Resize the dialog and groupbox when there are two 'Other Controls'
base/applications/sndvol32/advanced.c