[ACPPAGE] Visualize custom layers
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commitfbde4b00140e1be5d29423f837043efd68623500
tree17bf1de901b562403955825d45453543565f5e82
parent5c7ce469bb5abbd5c7fd2e0a5648ca78580618e1
[ACPPAGE] Visualize custom layers
25 files changed:
dll/shellext/acppage/CLayerUIPropPage.cpp
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/en-US.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/eu-ES.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/resource.h