[README] Improve the layout of the Quick-Links; add the chat link (#1409)
authorAlexander Rechitskiy <art1st.tm@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:04:57 +0000 (02:04 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commitfc1c5fa24518fe3015451b1867925d8055a8bfd6
tree3a5ad0ca57deaa5bcfda5e21b498b1f8f2e4f6ed
parent30c501fc9ffea2687145f2604277d6fccad915d7
[README] Improve the layout of the Quick-Links; add the chat link (#1409)
README.md