[FREELDR] Minor code improvements + 1 bug-fix.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commitfc29a6c41cd2f7dca373e34c0c10e9c21f95533a
treeb86a3b2938fd20e3dc2dc67dd66879b50ff92499
parent86c94e7858daa8196c3f350fdce7c8e88d03bf5c
[FREELDR] Minor code improvements + 1 bug-fix.

- "FrldrBootPath" -> "FrLdrBootPath";
- Get rid of GetFreeLoaderVersionString() and use FrLdrVersionString
  directly instead;
- Rephrase some comments;
- Use RTL_NUMBER_OF();
- Reduce indent level in LoadOperatingSystem() and EditOperatingSystemEntry().

Bug fix:
- Fix DissectArcPath() for "ramdisk(0)" case.
15 files changed:
boot/freeldr/freeldr/CMakeLists.txt
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/arm/macharm.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/powerpc/mach.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/powerpc/prep.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arcname.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/custom.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/scsiport.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/freeldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/disk.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/ver.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/inifile/ini_init.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ui/tui.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/version.c [deleted file]