[NTOSKRNL] Revert 4ef0887: experiments show that our FastFAT is not ready yet to...
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:20:15 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commitfc5a61d8b76a0b3eca172f6de9497d91ead47397
tree8a22bc157d660ea739d15a2103e51d09d069aa5d
parentc5db5399dc0864b51d3b761eaadd9d8bb640e181
[NTOSKRNL] Revert 4ef0887: experiments show that our FastFAT is not ready yet to live on its own.
So, bring back the infamous IopParseDevice() hack. Dismounting is to be fixed in FastFAT.
Even though it might not be the last remaining bug...

CORE-14124
CORE-14126
CORE-14133
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/file.c