[FASTFAT] Lock DirResource when modifying an entry on disk.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commitfc788cf2fde7551a8e5068f2b061c3cad2004e9a
tree3dd0c053118cfe8a23a23151982b2d7624e70adb
parentcca1a3f47f3694ec57bc8e2b13278749594be902
[FASTFAT] Lock DirResource when modifying an entry on disk.

Likely not optimal, but fixes some races conditions where
the directory is uninit in the middle of the write.
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/finfo.c