[USBUHCI_NEW] Fix an infinite loop. 1392/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 07:54:03 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commitfc9d5d2f55a015d7c7063a856488f6f095a2899b
tree0fe4649124e8517c829477a805af9ff25ce58f29
parent026a12fe396ebdcb4906a32a71d9d951bae9c835
[USBUHCI_NEW] Fix an infinite loop.
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/usbuhci.c