[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Add tests for FsRtlLegalAnsiCharacterArray
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:26:49 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitfcbcdf7073e9a77aa545540a0054a5c22b207cc8
tree4acf3698c339329ab09f5ea64723b5dd9fed80d8
parentbd9a4499a810a936fe66143d141e107d3012a39f
[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Add tests for FsRtlLegalAnsiCharacterArray

These are failing in ReactOS due to the lack of the OLE flag support.
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_fsrtl/FsRtlLegal.c