[NTOS:KDBG] Portably read control registers.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 20:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitfcbfa843dafa99b8f73b06aebffaad77f6506953
treea48cda7e0940171ef922fdce7ddf56ffab80581c
parent22f1c0650f5f3fe35e9dc90bf8be01fcf36f5907
[NTOS:KDBG] Portably read control registers.

Fixes clang warning:
..\ntoskrnl\kdbg\kdb.c(175,25):  warning: variable 'TrapCr4' is uninitialized when used here [-Wuninitialized]
    KdbTrapFrame->Cr4 = TrapCr4;
                        ^~~~~~~
..\ntoskrnl\kdbg\kdb.c(140,45):  note: initialize the variable 'TrapCr4' to silence this warning
    ULONG TrapCr0, TrapCr2, TrapCr3, TrapCr4;
                                            ^
                                             = 0
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb.c